If you already have an appointment with Access Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics, save time by printing or completing the following forms prior to your visit with us.  In order to access these forms, please complete our Patient Consent for Use of Electronic Mail.

Available Patient Forms:

  • Patient Registration Form
  • Patient Health & History Form
  • Accepted Insurances and our Payment Policy Form
  • Worker’s Compensation Insurance Form
  • Authorization Form for Use and Disclosure of Protected Health Information
  • HIPPA Compliance (Notice of Privacy Practices) & Acknowledgement Form
  • New Patient Worksheet
  • Patient Survey Form
  • Patient Testimonial Form
  • Subscribe to our Email List Form
  • Pay your bill online
  • Register to Receive your Appointment Reminder via Email

Patients are seen by appointment and both physician and self referrals are welcomed. Access computerized appointment scheduling system enables our staff to provide patients with appointments quickly and efficiently. If you prefer to call Access Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics, please visit our Contact Us page to learn more about our five (5) locations or below for our Employee Phone & Email Directory.

 

Department Name/Practice
Phone
Name
Email Address
Access Acceleration 603.778.4890 Craig Favara cfavara@accessacceleration.com
Access Occupational Medicine 603.775.7000 Rachel Anthony snovell@accesssportsmed.com
Access Open MRI and Imaging Center Ext. 3058 Natalie DuBois ndubois@accesssportsmed.com
Access Rehabilitation Ext. 3104 Kristin White kwhite@accesssportsmed.com
Administrator Ext. 3007 Pam Bronson pbronson@accesssportsmed.com
Advantage MIS/IT Services Ext. 3014 Tyler Albert talbert@advantagemis.com
Billing Department Ext. 3009 Jillian Dupuis jdupuis@accesssportsmed.com
Clinical Supervisor Ext. 3026 Cheryl Tucker ctucker@accesssportsmed.com
Human Resources Manager Ext. 3010 Mary Lovely mlovely@accesssportsmed.com
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator Ext. 3060 Ariana Sandillo asandillo@accesssportsmed.com
Medical Records Ext. 3011 Bonnie Demaree Medical Records Email
Office Manager Ext. 3043 Barbara Gauthier bgauthier@accesssportsmed.com
Patient Finances Ext. 3028 Karyn Loch rsoffron@accesssportsmed.com
Surgical Scheduling Ext. 3038 Heather Cortez hcortez@accesssportsmed.com
Worker’s Compensation Ext. 3033 Rachel Anthony ranthony@accesssportsmed.com
X-Ray Department Ext. 3020 Rebecca Stackpole rstackpole@accesssportsmed.com
Plaistow Office 603.382.1559 n/a n/a
Portsmouth Office 603.431.3575 n/a n/a
Raymond Office 603.895.6224 n/a n/a
Rochester Office 603.330.3888 n/a n/a